Skip navigation

We are a not-for-profit financial institution located in the Northwest. As a member-owned credit union, every decision we make is tied to the benefit it brings our members. We know that each financial journey is unique, and we are prepared to maintain our promise to guide members in the direction of their dreams.

Holiday Closures

Horizon is closed on the holidays observed by the Federal Reserve System.

For 2019, these dates are:

Holidays Observed

New Years Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday

Monday, January 21

Presidents Day

Monday, February 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans' Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

 

 

Even though we may be closed we're always here to help with 24/7 access to your accounts via online banking, mobile app and ATMs.

Maintenance Notice: Online banking will be unavailable Saturday, Dec 15 starting at 11pm PT/midnight MT until Sunday, Dec 16 at 2am PT/3am MT.

    Routing Number: 325182506

    Dispute Fraudulent Charges by calling: 800.852.5316

    Lost/Stolen Card Support: 800.852.5316

    If you are using a screen reader and are having trouble using this website, please call 800.852.5316

  • NCUA
  • NMLS

    407890
  • EHL
  • ESI