Skip navigation

We are a not-for-profit financial institution located in the Northwest. As a member-owned credit union, every decision we make is tied to the benefit it brings our members. We know that each financial journey is unique, and we are prepared to maintain our promise to guide members in the direction of their dreams.

Online and Mobile Banking Maintenance Schedule

We want your online and mobile banking experience with Horizon to be quick, easy and satisfying.  That's why we're continually fine tuning our electronic services and tools.  Below you'll find a list of dates and times when our online and mobile banking may not be available while we're buffing up the servers, adding new features and overall making sure your online experience is the best.

Date Maintenance Start Time Expected Downtime Impact
Sundays 12 am PT / 1 am MT Approximately 4 hours Bill pay may be unavailable during this time.  All other services will remain available.
Bi-weekly Saturdays 7:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm MT Approximately 6 hours Online and mobile banking may be unavailable during this time or experience slower load times.
Sunday July 19 4 am PT / 5 am MT Approximately 7hours Remote Deposit Capture may be unavailable during this time.  All other services will remain available.
       

 

 

Debit and Credit Notice:

Our third party card processing network is currently experiencing issues with debit and credit card transactions. You may temporarily experience declined purchases when using your Horizon debit or credit card while these issues persist. We apologize for any convenience this may cause.

    Routing Number: 325182506

    Dispute Fraudulent Charges by calling: 800.852.5316

    Lost/Stolen Card Support: 800.852.5316

    If you are using a screen reader and are having trouble using this website, please call 800.852.5316

  • NCUA
  • NMLS

    407890
  • EHL
  • ESI